Choose a language
< Back to main menu
pcbanner-354.jpg shoujibanner01-408.jpg

Social Responsibility

Sustainable Development

f2_pic1.jpg

Labor and human rights

EVE has always implemented the business philosophy of law-abiding operation and is committed to creating a harmonious and inclusive working environment. Resolutely implement the "Labor Law of the People's Republic of China" and other Chinese and overseas laws and regulations, resolutely prohibit the employment and use of child labor. Based on fair, open recruitment and employment principles, job applicants and employees of different genders, nationalities, religions, races and ethnicities will be respected in EVE.

f2_pic2.jpg

Honesty integrity

EVE upholds to create an efficient, open, fair and just business environment, adheres to righteous operation, abides business ethics, takes high-quality development as the company's sustainable development strategy, and rejects all commercial corruption that affects fair competition in the market.

f2_pic3.jpg

Responsible management of supply chain

EVE has established "Responsible Mineral Supply Chain Due Diligence Management Policy", we are committed to strengthen communication and cooperation with the industry and stakeholders, continue to improve the responsible mineral supply chain due diligence management capabilities, and have established "Supply Chain Due Diligence Management Complaint System" to deal with the risks of the responsible mineral supply chain and ensure smooth communication with internal and external stakeholders.

Environment, occupational health and safety

The responsibility of enterprise to employees, customers, stakeholders, society and the country is safe production and sustainable operation. We are always committed to put EHS (Environment, Health and Safety) first. EVE has established EHS management system to clarify EHS responsibilities, ensure safe operation, satisfy customer requirements and help to achieve the goal of "carbon peak and carbon neutrality".


f2k2tu.png
Vision of safety
Goals & Missions
Strategy
Shared Values
Zero injuries, zero fires
Control risk , preventing fire, create values
Guarantee for Business Continuity
Safety Production is the Core Competence of Lithium battery enterprise
yiwei_di-356.svg

Safety culture

weibiaoti-5.jpg
Anything for Safety principle

EVE invests money, time and manpower to ensure safety at all costs and implements safety production work, zero tolerance to risk and potential hazards. For major problems, the strategy is to set up a special working group, allocate resources to eliminate risks, ensure the safety and compliance of production work, and build a production site that makes the safety of employees assured, and customers satisfied.

f2_tu_05.jpg
Safety leadership

We established a safety inspection group which leads by senior executives, with zero tolerance for potential safety hazards. To tackle any potential hazard, senior executives are responsible and take the lead to create a safe and comfortable environment for employees and their production activities.


f2_tu_07.jpg
Safety education and culture

EVE aims to develop our own safety culture through different types of activities, such as Safety Education Day, Fire Extinguishing Skill Competition, Fire Extinguisher training have been held for 9 years until 2021, covering all levels of colleagues from the top management to the operators.

f2_tu_09.jpg
Community safety

The company’s fire brigade strives to deter any harm from fires in surrounding communities, such as those caused by forest, liquefied gas cylinders and oil fume pipes, and to build a friendly relationship for sustainable development in the community.


GREEN Manufacturing PLANT

EVE adheres to the sustainable development concept of “obeying the law, continuous improvement, prevent and control pollution, energy conservation and emissions reduction and to provide green products with better energy utilization efficiency”. EVE is pursuing to practice green park concept of sustainable development, constant innovation from the aspect of management and technology for energy saving and practice and to create green and low-carbon zone


Staff Care

Enthusiastic recruitment, dedicated training, dedicated attention and bold promotion

EVEer's style: innovation and insist on innovation, do the best and insist on doing the best.

Relying on talents to drive innovation, EVE always achieves market competitiveness through innovation, pays attention to cultural construction, creates a harmonious and enterprising atmosphere, and creates a platform for the common development of individuals and the company to make work meaningful, contribute to the country, valuable to customers, and helpful to employees. This is the mission of EVE.

f2_tu_52.jpg
guanlichuangxinyidengjiang.png
xiaoshouchuangxinyidengjiang.png

选择语言
< 返回主菜单
pcbanner-354.jpg shoujibanner01-408.jpg

社会责任

可持续发展

f2_pic1.jpg

劳工与人权

亿纬锂能始终贯彻守法经营的经营理念,致力于营造和谐、包容的工作环境。坚定执行《中华人民共和国劳动法》等中国以及境外法律法规,坚决禁止雇佣和使用童工,以公平、公正、公开的招聘和用工原则,让不同性别、国籍、宗教、种族和民族的求职者和员工,都能在亿纬锂能得到一致的尊重。

f2_pic2.jpg

廉洁诚信

亿纬锂能秉承打造高效、公开、公平、公正的营商环境,坚持正道经营、恪守商业道德,将高质量发展作为公司可持续发展战略,抵制一切影响市场公平竞争的商业腐败行为。

f2_pic3.jpg

供应链尽责管理

亿纬锂能已建立“负责任矿产供应链尽责管理政策”,我们承诺加强同行业及利益相关方的沟通与合作,持续提高负责任矿产供应链尽责管理能力,并已建立《供应链尽责管理申诉制度》,以处理负责任矿产供应链的风险与隐患,保证内外部利益相关方与本公司顺畅沟通。

环境、职业健康安全

安全生产、可持续的运营是企业对员工、客户、股东、社会、国家的职责所在。将EHS放在首位,我们矢志不渝。亿纬锂能已建立EHS管理制度,明确EHS责任,确保安全运营和满足客户需求,助力实现“碳达峰、碳中和”目标。

f2k2tu.png
安全愿景
目标使命
战略
共同价值观
0伤害,0冒烟
防范风险、不出火灾、创造价值
保障公司可持续经营
安全生产是锂电池企业的核心竞争力
yiwei1-428.svg

安全文化

weibiaoti-5.jpg
安全“三不惜”原则

公司坚持“不惜时间、不惜人力、不惜金钱”的原则,落实安全生产工作,对风险、隐患零容忍。对于重大问题,成立专项工作组、调配资源消除风险,保证生产工作安全合规,建设一个让员工放心、客户满意的生产场所。

f2_tu_05.jpg
安全领导力

我们建立了高管带队安全检查机制,对安全隐患零容忍。对于典型的、整改困难的安全隐患,高管以现场办公的模式力促隐患的治理,为员工及其生产活动营造安全、舒适的环境。

f2_tu_07.jpg
安全教育与文化

公司通过开展不同类型的活动来建设亿纬特色的安全文化。例如“安全教育日”、“消防运动会”、“全员初起火灾灭火实操培训”等,至2021年已举办九届消防运动会,覆盖了从总经理至一线员工等所有级别的同事。

f2_tu_09.jpg
社区安全保障

公司消防队全力扑救周边社区火灾,例如扑灭社区山林、液化气瓶、油烟管道引起的火灾,构建社区可持续发展的友好关系。


绿色工厂

亿纬锂能秉承“遵守法律、持续改进、防治污染、节能减排,以更优的能源利用效率,为社会提供绿色产品”可持续发展理念,积极践行绿色环保的园区可持续发展理念,不断从管理和技术等层面进行节能创新与实践,打造绿色低碳的园区。


员工关怀

倾情招聘,倾力培养,倾心关注,大胆提拔

亿纬人的风格是:创新,坚持创新;做到最好,坚持做到最好。

以人才驱动创新,亿纬始终以创新成就市场竞争力,关注文化建设, 营造和谐、进取的氛围,打造个人与公司共同发展的平台。 使工作变得有意义,有价值,对国家有贡献,对客户有价值,对员工有帮助。 亿纬人使命所在!

f2_tu_52.jpg
guanlichuangxinyidengjiang.png
xiaoshouchuangxinyidengjiang.png